I had to go to work today, on a Sunday. It is just depressing and I don’t even get paid the extra hours. I’m just expected to show up if needed. Tomorrow I have to go to Mississauga for some meetings and will be back in the office by mid-afternoon . I am so busy it is ridiculous, and it is not as if we can just hire someone, the work that I have to do I have to do personally, so there’s not really much that can help me. My brother arrives on Thursday for a couple of weeks stay and I am worried that I won’t be able to pay enough attention to him because I’ll be so busy. Good thing he already made plans with Christian to go visit him in London next weekend.

At least I had a nice Saturday, after going to the hospital I went for dinner to The Keg with Jason, I had prime rib and it was very good.

Leave a comment